Smell of the summer – Portorož, Slovenia

These mornings are the best! Getting out of hotel which is 3 steps away from the sea and taking a nice relaxing walk when there is no need for heavy jackets and whatnot winter equipment. Looking at the sea and feeling the warmth of the sun makes me realize how much I hate winter, hate it with passion.

Looking at the sea reminds me of my view of the sea where I grew up. Every time I would look outside I would see the sea.

sea shore coast Slovenia travel

The smell of the sea clears your mind and sinuses 😛

sea Slovenia Europe beautiful

Even a small walk whit this kind of view will help you have a good day.

walk sea tourism beautiful

I hope everyone else is having a great day as well! 🙂

15 thoughts on “Smell of the summer – Portorož, Slovenia

    1. It’s like that here as well. But it’s not humid so that’s nice. And super clean sea for refreshment is top helper! And we have a lot of amazing mountains where mostly old people go because is fresh and clean.

      Like

Leave a Reply

