Calling of the sea – Portorož, Slovenia

Maybe because I was born on the sea and now I’m living far away from it, every visit to the sea is so precious to me. The color, smell, boats, seagulls, sound of the waves, – everything, I love it. I don’t mind to admit I was spoiled and grown up on one of the most clean sea and beaches in the world, Croatia 😀 I would rather just stay in the shade than be in dirty lake/sea.  That’s how we are 🙂

If only pictures could bring smells and warm temperatures to you! I guess you just have to visit 😉 so hurry, the summer is here!

boats, sea, beautiful, sun,
Sailing much?
4 thoughts on “Calling of the sea – Portorož, Slovenia

Leave a Reply

