Perfection of clean water – Croatia

Stunning national park Krka, where you can even take a swim and drink water in this heaven on Earth! Yes, drink and swim! Croatia is on the top of the world for its clean water and clean sea. There is no need for bottled water, you drink from the pipe wherever you are in Croatia. Blessing, a real blessing. Probably in the future there will be wars for water, we would be  a top target to everyone πŸ˜• 

I know there aren’t many rivers where you can swim and drink from it at the same time – guaranteed no infections of God knows what, no shots or doctors approval needed. Isn’t that amazing!!? 

   

 

Of corse people don’t wash clothes or themselves or throw trash.      

37 thoughts on “Perfection of clean water – Croatia

  1. Your pictures and descriptions of Croatia make me want to visit! What touristy places or even fun local spots would you suggest seeing if I ever visited Croatia? It’s on my list of places now! Thanks! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I really hope you visit Croatia! It’s really something incredible! I suggest the whole coast!! From Istria to Dubrovnik you need to see it all! Just go along the coast! You need to explore a bit to see what fits your taste and budget! Split, Trogir, Makarska, Dubrovnik, Plitvice lakes, national park Krka, … 😁

      Liked by 1 person

    1. No problem! Just ask me for whatever information you need! I’m traveling now so I can’t give you a bigger answer! But I will in the future! Promise! Just remind me! πŸ˜„

      Liked by 1 person

  2. These photos are amazing! I’ve such wonderful things about Croatia. Definitely on my travel list for the future. Thank you for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I was fortunate to visit Croatia a couple of years ago, spending time in Dubrovnik and one of the small islands. The sea was turquoise blue and the people were so friendly. Your photos brought back some lovely memories.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That is so nice to hear! Many people don’t even know about Croatia of think there is a war here πŸ˜• So thank you for your wonderful comment!

      Like

Leave a Reply

