Before the spring came – Ljubljana, Slovenia

I was going through my pictures from a month ago and saw that I didn’t post this amazing city view! I was amazed with the snow still staying ton the mountains fitting perfectly into this pic. Gotta say, this is the only time I really like to see some snow, even in photos 😛 And yes, it does reminds me on white chocolate topping on the ice-cream (obsession much?).

It’s lovely you don’t have to go far up to get a nice landscape shot of the Ljubljana, sometimes the small city is not a bad thing, not every capital city needs to be a giant. Small and safe all the way. 😀 I always feel so comfortable in this city.

view, capital, Slovenia, Europe, mountains
Ljubljana, Slovenia
17 thoughts on “Before the spring came – Ljubljana, Slovenia

Leave a Reply

